Skip to content

Zealous Kisses

September 19, 2009

Finally. I’ve been talking about it for quite some time now, but I can finally deliver on all those hints and promises. ‘Zealous Kisses’ – the companion piece to my first book, ‘Compulsive Ardour’ – is finally available to buy from Lulu.com. More than twenty salacious tales and vignettes to set your pulse racing and kick your erotic imagination into overdrive.

ZK-Front-Cover-Master-small

It’s available either as a soft-cover book or as a direct download – so for those who would like to have the complete EA archives from 2005 to 2009 close to hand, here’s your opportunity.

I hope that you enjoy it.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. sensuelle permalink
    September 29, 2009 9:58 pm

    Just to let you know, have tried to order this – on several occasions – for the last week. Total frustration! Will keep trying but hope your other readers have been more successful.

    • September 30, 2009 7:57 am

      I’m very sorry to hear that you’ve been experiencing such difficulties, Sensuelle. I wasn’t aware that ordering through Lulu was anything but a straight-forward experience until Peter made a similar comment the other day. I’d very much appreciate it if you could email me and let me know exactly how Lulu has been failing to take your order, so that I can pass that information on to the site administrators in the hope of getting the situation rectified…

  2. kimmie permalink
    October 3, 2009 1:47 pm

    i have ordered my copy today, the site seemed to have no problems 🙂 will look forward to it arriving x

    • October 3, 2009 10:14 pm

      Thank you for your support, Kimmie, and thank you for letting me (and everyone else) know that you were able to order without any problems.

      I hope you enjoy the book when it arrives…

  3. kimmie permalink
    October 3, 2009 10:36 pm

    im sure i will, you have never let my enjoyment down yet 🙂

  4. sensuelle permalink
    October 4, 2009 10:14 pm

    I’m glad to know that not everyone has had the same experience. I’ve tried againwithout success and sent you a mail, as requested, detailing the problem. Fingers crossed ….. can’t wait to read this!

    • October 5, 2009 8:43 pm

      I don’t seem to have received your email, Sensuelle, and I’m sorry to hear that you’re still having problems. I have sent an email to Lulu stating that some customers have reported problems, but can I suggest that if you’re still having difficulties, you contact them directly yourself – they will probably be in a better position to resolve the problem the quickest…

      • sensuelle permalink
        October 6, 2009 8:23 am

        Will do. After reading your previous two – particularly Compulsive Ardour (often!) – I can’t wait for this one.

        • October 6, 2009 2:57 pm

          I hope this one lives up to your expectations, Sensuelle…

  5. kimmie permalink
    October 14, 2009 9:22 pm

    my book arrived today 🙂 nice to see some of my favourites in there !xx

    • October 14, 2009 10:08 pm

      I hope that you enjoy it from cover to cover, Kimmie. And if you feel inclined to leave a response on Lulu.com’s site, I’d be most obliged to you…

  6. kimmie permalink
    October 15, 2009 8:49 pm

    i will happily do that for you… x

    • October 15, 2009 9:33 pm

      Thank you for spoiling me, Kimmie…

Trackbacks

  1. Mise à jour « Easily Aroused

Leave a Reply

