Skip to content

Extrovert

September 28, 2009

ExtrovertThere’s wildness in her eyes tonight: furious, carnal, animalistic. I’d guessed how little she was wearing beneath her trench coat, but it’s still a surprise when she opens it wide in the sodium-lit street.

My heart races as I behold her lingerie-clad glory.

“Kiss me,” she sighs.

I approach tentatively, awed by the heat that’s coming off her in waves.

Her mouth is soft and warm and sweet. She tastes of lust and desire.

“Fuck me,” she asks, begs, demands, wantonly gripping the hardness within my trousers.

“People will see us.”

“I know,” she smiles slyly. “I want them to.”

16 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2009 3:28 pm

    Oh yes, let them watch.

    The passion, your hand gripping my hair as we kiss in the harsh light.

    Let them wish they were experiencing that wild moment.

    • September 29, 2009 9:37 am

      I’m sure that all who saw us would look on with envy, Gray…

  2. Naughty Vixen permalink
    September 29, 2009 2:40 am

    Are you taken….a man that can write such things, has to be great in other areas as well. Loved it, take me now!

    • September 29, 2009 9:38 am

      I am taken, Naughty Vixen. But I’m flattered by the compliment, and especially flattered by the request…

  3. Ggirl permalink
    September 29, 2009 11:46 am

    Made me think of a time several months ago when I was setting off for a rendez-vous with a new lover, I considered wearing only stockings & suspenders under my coat. Then I realised I’d have to go through airport security… maybe not such a good idea.
    I’m enjoying your renewed blog enthusiasm :-*

    • September 29, 2009 12:09 pm

      What a pity that your new lover didn’t get to see you so deliciously attired, GGirl. I’m sure the airport security staff would have felt similarly deprived had they known of your decision. I can only imagine how charged you would have felt if you’d followed through with your initial instinct…

      (BTW, I’m pleased you’re enjoying the fresh vigour around these here parts)

  4. October 1, 2009 5:22 am

    *Sigh*….I do love it when prey turns predator on occasion. And yeah…I noticed what Ggirl is saying. We have missed your regular contributions to our naughty psyche’s (and girl parts) baby.

    xx

    • October 1, 2009 11:22 am

      Predator / Prey. Hmm. That might make a good title for a future story. As for my previous lack of regular contributions, SG … hopefully your psyche (and other parts) are feeling suitable stimulated at the moment…

  5. kimmie permalink
    October 3, 2009 1:51 pm

    the look of lust…the look of ‘can i touch?’ …when you open your coat dressed that way…..its priceless !

    • October 3, 2009 10:17 pm

      Kimmie, you sound very much like a woman who’s taken considerable pleasure in seeing that look in a partner’s face…

  6. kimmie permalink
    October 3, 2009 10:49 pm

    yes….considerable….x

  7. Ashley permalink
    October 4, 2009 1:28 am

    Suddenly the trench coat I bought last week takes on new potential…

    • October 4, 2009 9:48 am

      Here’s hoping that your purchase lives up to all of its possibilities…

  8. red rider permalink
    October 25, 2009 12:04 am

    So bold, so erotic. This reminds me an experience where an anonymous couple were having sex in the car next to me while we all sat in bump-to-bumper traffic in a post (American) football. They knew they were being watched, wanted to be watched. It was incredibly erotic.

    • October 26, 2009 11:08 am

      I can imagine it being extremely erotic, RR…

Leave a Reply

