Skip to content

Ajar

October 9, 2009

Ajar“Come in,” she calls within seconds of his knock.

He pushes open the door and freezes, stunned; she’s waiting just inside, naked but for black panties and an angel’s face.

“Like?” she asks coquettishly.

“Utterly.”

She leads him to the couch, binds his wrists with his tie and then straddles his lap. She rips open his shirt, her keen teeth making his nipples rise, making his flesh sting. She presses herself against his hardness.

“We shouldn’t,” he gasps. “I’m your boss.”

She unzips him fluently, grasps his cock wantonly. “That’s why you’re here, Sir. That’s why I’m so fucking wet.”

17 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2009 4:52 pm

    Ooooh to have you as my boss, just for an afternoon! 😉

    • October 9, 2009 8:58 pm

      Then report to my office immediately, Ms Gray, and be ready for an afternoon of dictation…

  2. October 9, 2009 5:20 pm

    Oh my. Just reading that put me in the same predicament as her. Very hot – and great photo.

    • October 9, 2009 8:59 pm

      I’m pleased that you enjoyed the imagery and the writing, Temptress…

  3. October 9, 2009 6:39 pm

    He who hunts becomes the hunted – delicious. Mouth watering…more please!!

    • October 9, 2009 9:00 pm

      More of these sorts of bite-sized morsels, SG, or of this particular scenario? I’m happy to oblige where I can, but I sometimes need an artful hand to guide me…

  4. October 9, 2009 9:09 pm

    Both..I don’t remember much of these switch themes from before. But…I likey!!!
    And really am just glad you are writing again. You could post recipes and we’d be by – you know?? 🙂

    xx

    • October 9, 2009 9:15 pm

      Erotic recipes? Hmm, that sounds like an entertaining challenge. I’ll do my best to oblige you on the other fronts as well, ma’am…

  5. October 10, 2009 1:26 am

    When I was a little girl, those lyrics, “Silk and satin, leather and lace, black panties with an angel’s face…” In my head, I imagined a pair of black panties with the face of an angel painted on the front of them.

    It makes me giggle to think of that now.

    Very nice story. Very hot and intriguing.

    • October 10, 2009 10:17 am

      A gold star for you, Dharma, for being first to comment on the Steve Miller connection – and I’m delighted you found this brief tale so engaging…

  6. Ashley permalink
    October 10, 2009 2:39 am

    “Whenever there is authority, there is a natural inclination to disobedience” ~T.C.H.

    • October 10, 2009 10:19 am

      I doubt anyone could have summed it up any better than Mr Haliburton…

  7. lea permalink
    October 10, 2009 2:35 pm

    Ahh Office sex!
    One of my all time favorite peversities!
    Sadly I never indulged when I worked in an office .. so I read and imagine~

    • October 11, 2009 4:14 pm

      Well, I hope this served to make those imaginings all the more succulent, Lea…

  8. Elle permalink
    October 21, 2009 5:19 am

    So hot, I am adoring each and every one of these 100 word stories…
    You put into words the scenes I have fantasized.

    • October 21, 2009 3:27 pm

      I’m delighted you’re enjoying the 100 word series so much, Elle, and that they’re reaching out to your own fantasies…

  9. December 13, 2009 2:47 am

    The best part is his response to her attire, “utterly”. great word choice, I can just see his face .

Leave a Reply

