Skip to content

Spoilt

October 14, 2009

Spoilt“I’ve a surprise for you,” he tells her. “Get ready.”

She bathes in warm cream and oil, depilates herself with precision, paints her nails the colour of conch. Then she wraps herself in a silk robe, and waits.

The doorbell rings.

“Answer it,” he says.

Three men stand waiting: mid-thirties, lean, strong. They smell of sweat and lust.

Her smile invites them inside.

Naked, she sprawls across his favourite chair, and their strong, greedy hands plunder her flesh.

“You spoil me, darling,” she gasps.

Three thousand miles away, he watches on his computer screen as they pleasure her, and smiles.

20 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2009 12:03 pm

    Oh this made me so envious. *sigh* In my dreams.

    • October 14, 2009 4:12 pm

      I, for one, hope that your dreams come true for you soon, Temptress…

  2. October 14, 2009 2:15 pm

    Is there anything more primal than the smell of sweat and lust on a man?? Spoiled indeed…. Lovely vignette EA, thank you.

    • October 14, 2009 4:13 pm

      You’re most welcome, SG – glad you enjoyed it…

  3. October 14, 2009 4:55 pm

    Delicious, as always, EA. My husband and I started out as a long-distance relationship, until I eventually moved to his city. It was the best move I ever made.

    • October 14, 2009 9:12 pm

      I’m sure that he would agree with you, Stephanie…

  4. Adventure Girl! permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:19 pm

    Love the image… on the screen & in my head.

    • October 14, 2009 9:13 pm

      I’m delighted to have been able to feed your sight as well as your imagination, Adventure Girl…

  5. October 14, 2009 11:28 pm

    That was so good

  6. bluebird permalink
    October 15, 2009 3:48 am

    I find the idea of a lover enjoying my pleasure like that so erotic – three men, though, still mostly scare me even as fantasy.

    • October 15, 2009 7:19 am

      You can always delete one of them from your fantasy, Bluebird – though I’m sure that you could wield three to your desire…

      • bluebird permalink
        October 17, 2009 10:18 pm

        You are a bad, bad man and I love it.

        • October 18, 2009 6:10 pm

          I find it stirring that you love me being bad, Bluebird…

  7. Harlow Knight permalink
    October 15, 2009 4:25 am

    Oh to be spoilt like that…and to have you watch? That’s just icing on the cake.

    • October 15, 2009 7:20 am

      It’s exciting to know that my penchant for voyeurism would give you pleasure as well, HK…

  8. October 15, 2009 1:05 pm

    I felt that drape across my skin … oh EA … to have that …

    • October 15, 2009 5:01 pm

      Oh, I’m sure you could have it if you desired it, Charlotte…

  9. October 19, 2009 3:00 am

    Oh my… you are living in my head.

    • October 19, 2009 4:25 pm

      Now you know how hard I find it to resist a woman of pronounced appetites…

Leave a Reply

