Skip to content

Voleur

October 17, 2009
tags:

VoleurHe’d said he’d be there after six, but he steals into the house at midday.

Martin gone for hours, Sadie all alone.

The bedroom door ajar. Half-naked Sadie kneeling on the bed, head down, hips raised: yoga posturing.

Her black panties whip at his senses.

“I wondered when you’d get here,” she sighs.

Jellied legs carry him forward. She doesn’t shrink from his fevered gaze. Trembling, he reaches out, eases her panties back and down, baring her allure.

“You want to fuck your best friend’s wife.” She’s stating, not questioning.

Swallows. “Yes.”

“Then fuck me.”

And he does.

He does.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Adventure Girl! permalink
    October 17, 2009 5:15 pm

    Love the images you match to these pieces…

    “Then fuck me”
    (I’d like to be the one uttering that)

    • October 17, 2009 6:41 pm

      The images are the inspiration for the pieces, which is why they fit so well.

      As for your desired utterance – I’m sure your fellow adventurers would love to hear you saying those words to them…

  2. Harlow Knight permalink
    October 17, 2009 5:20 pm

    Their deception alone sent shivers through me…

    • October 17, 2009 6:41 pm

      Delicious shivers, I hope HK…

      • Harlow Knight permalink
        October 17, 2009 7:03 pm

        Delicious shivers, all the way through me, EA. To my very wet core…

        • October 18, 2009 6:12 pm

          Mmmm. That sounds delicious…

  3. October 18, 2009 4:46 am

    Ahh to be the wife of your best friend. Such a delicious way to spend an afternoon.

    • October 18, 2009 6:11 pm

      I’m more than a little pleased you feel that way, Gray…

  4. lea permalink
    October 19, 2009 1:56 am

    Ahh what an incredible scene you paint, EA~
    It has me licking my lips~

    • October 19, 2009 4:23 pm

      I’m happy you found it so inspiring, Lea…

  5. Ashley permalink
    October 19, 2009 5:21 am

    My, what a pretty lady. What a pretty moment –
    The perfect prerequisites for a dark and dirty finale.

    • October 19, 2009 4:26 pm

      I do enjoy those dark and dirty finales…

  6. October 19, 2009 1:37 pm

    Well…this will certainly come to mind next time I am in Child’s Pose at class, EA.

    xx

    • October 19, 2009 4:27 pm

      I look forward to hearing all about it, SG – especially if you find yourself becoming excited mid-pose…

Leave a Reply

