Skip to content

Witchcraft

October 31, 2009

WitchcraftHe looks up from the bar; her green eyes are on him again.

The bourbon emboldens him. “Like a drink?”

“No,” she says. “Take me home instead.”

She drives. Her house is dark, remote.

“I like solitude,” she explains.

She lights incense and candles, hands him wine, kisses him with searing passion.

“Sit.”

He obeys. Slowly, she unbuttons her black dress. She’s nude beneath; the pentacle tattooed upon her bare mound mesmerises.

“What do you want?” he whispers.

“Willing sacrifice.” She eyes the hardness at his loins. “And you’re mine”

He nods, craving her touch. He is hers. Forever.

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Elyse permalink
    November 1, 2009 4:44 am

    Mmmmmm…..Happy Halloween to you too, EA. That was ever so much more delightful than candy!

    Thank you!!!

    Elyse N.

    • November 1, 2009 11:24 am

      I’m glad you enjoyed that small seasonal slice of erotic darkness, Elyse – and, of course, I come with far less calories than candy!

  2. November 1, 2009 5:34 pm

    EA … amazing

    • November 1, 2009 6:30 pm

      Charlotte, if I was wearing my warlock’s hat right now, I’d sweep it off my head in gallant thanks…

  3. lea permalink
    November 1, 2009 7:02 pm

    That put a smile on my lips.
    Thanks for the lovely images!

  4. Adventure Girl! permalink
    November 2, 2009 5:58 pm

    well now, that was *bewitching*… *spellbinding* even.
    Do I get a prize for the most predictable comment???

    • November 2, 2009 8:29 pm

      Absolutely. What would you choose for yourself as a prize?

  5. Adventure Girl! permalink
    November 3, 2009 8:13 am

    ….hmmm, a willing sacrifice?

    • November 3, 2009 8:55 am

      That seems only reasonable in the circumstances. I’ll wait for you to send me the details of time, date and location of your sacrificial altar. Oh, and will I need to be in one of those black Hammer Horror-style robes? You know the ones, where I’ll be completely naked underneath… 😉

      • Adventure Girl! permalink
        November 5, 2009 3:48 pm

        …Erm, Is that a *magic wand* under that robe or are you just pleased to see me??? 😀
        (Sorry, I’m so puerile lol)

        • November 7, 2009 6:14 pm

          Go on … cackle like Barbara Windsor after you say that… 😉

  6. November 4, 2009 1:56 pm

    What a wantonly delectable treat EA.

    • November 4, 2009 3:13 pm

      I’m pleased that you enjoyed it, ma’am…

  7. red rider permalink
    November 5, 2009 1:16 am

    I am under her spell – quiet willingly I might add.

Leave a Reply

